Home again

Arrived home safe yesterday. What a long long travel pfffff. The only part of this amazing trip I didnt like at all. But i am so happy i did this amazing trip and have so many beautiful memories!! Amazing landscapes in Australia ánd New Zealand including the guides Angie (AU) and Jacky (NZ) and the wonderful group. My first experience with @Djoser for sure. 
Today I actualy slept almost the whole day, took a shower and watched some tv with the greyt company of my birds, djeezzzz missed them soooo much. My car looks horrible though because of that stupid cat. all mud foot prints all over!! And that while paying 25 euros per month for the car port to keep it clean. Going to order stuff to keep 'm away and if that doesnt work too I am going over to the owner of that cat 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.