Massage Balls

THANK YOU for dropping by once in a while.  I haven't been good with getting back to you, I know.  So much in my head and I'm so distracted.

Not a stressful Saturday, but not all that relaxing either, maybe due to the wet weather.  Didn't do much.

In the evening, though, discovered by accident that stepbro had removed himself from my FB list, idem ditto hubby, for unknown reasons.  Observing the time difference, I tried to phone him several times and I'm sure he picked up the phone at the other end but didn't say a word, just kept me helloing for about three minutes, after which I thought it was beginning to cost me too much and put the phone down.  There hadn't been any argument, any false word, and after about 22 years of silence between us I thought I owed it to myself to try to find out why.  That is only fair.

There are two of these heavy balls that fit in hubby's palm, and while he's in front of the computer, he sometimes takes them out of the box and exercises his hand muscles.  His good friend H (of the card games) bought the balls at a flea market and then decided that they were good for hubby, which was quite nice of him.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.