Jellybean und dann...

By Kattrin

Saying hello to Papa in Melbourne

This morning Jake flew to Melbourne for work. 4 days without him, that I was a little bit anxious about. But Mia seemed to know and wanted to be extra good to make it easy for me.
We had a wonderful cuddle in bed until 9am, then she was happily sitting in her swing until I had finished my shower and making breakfast. Later, she made the yoga session of my life. For 20 min, she was lying on her blanket and loudly talking to everyone. Previously, she was stressed by the other baby's crying.
In the afternoon, we went for a walk with Sarah and Casimir and she stayed in the pram again. She had a few complaints but no screaming attack like the last couple of weeks.
And at night I had a wonderful Mama moment. She stopped her bottle, looked at me, smiled and fell asleep.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.