Gosh...

...another day with a dearth of photos. So here is the post Marcothon Day 15 selfie!

A bit slower this morning 5.37/km and out for just over the 33 minutes. Same distance though even although it was a slightly different route.

I've a number of wee "dog legs" that I do and can switch around. When I'm running normally and maybe out only three days a week I would incorporate them all in my usual run...but I mix it up a bit for Marcothon...partly for a wee bit variety and partly because I think some variations are shorter and I might be feeling I need that. Turns out though that regardless of variation or combination of the different choice the distance remains much the same :-)

Grateful for the opportunity to try out these different permutations :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.