Password required!!

These two are guarding the chocolates, heaven help anyone who doesn’t know it!! A miracle if anyone gets it, as these boys randomly change it to suit themselves.
 
One of those days!! 

A fruitless start when I went to have a blood test and discovered that I should have fasted!!! No one told me. I’ve rebooked for January, as I’m not messing about over the holiday period. Apparently the staff are dropping like flies with chest infections….don’t want it, so will stay clear.
 
Next thing was the car insurance renewal……which took ages…….still not sorted. So will ring back on Monday.
 
A phone call from a garage trying to sell me a replacement car as mine is 4 yrs old. He sounded surprised when I said it was my “forever” car. I will make it last out my driving years. Hope he made a note of that on my records, as I don’t want another call next year.
 
Finally, some progress. I’ve finished the last of the cards. I changed my system this year, but the new one was so slow, I almost lost the will to live, so next year I will be back to the old methods.
 
A glass of Tiger beer has restored the energy levels and so dinner will be ready in 30mins.
 
Tomorrow will start with a list!!! To be followed…..am I listening……Yes!!
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.