Boring blip alert!

Nothing more exciting to offer today than some barbed wire art, but you know how I love it.

Quiet day mostly at home because I've jiggered my back again! It seems to be par for the course these days whenever I have to do some heavy lifting, which I had to do yesterday while moving back home. It'll be fine after a day or two.

I have to fess up that the problem I had with my television last night was entirely of my own doing: when I was unplugging the tv and dvd player prior to leaving home for several months, I had inadvertently knocked a certain cable out of its socket, which was why there was no signal. Unfortunately I didn't realise until late into the night, BUT...

...the good news is that I'm all set to watch the final of Strictly this evening, so I'm a happy bunny!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.