Sunday schoo;reak up

I have actually had a really neat day . This morning at Church all the kids were given a musical instrument un practiced and told to keep time to the music. Lucky I had my camera, the wee guy 2nd from right has aspergus  and is so difficult and from a very different background. There he was concentrating so hard he was amazing as they all were.. After there lesson they came and gave us all cards, their teacher does so well with them even though at times they drive her to distraction.
After that I went to town shopping something I never do on a Sunday and that was successful. Then hospital visiting and found one close friend had turned a corner and was going to recover. Miracle of miracles
Came home and was invited out for a whitebait dinner plus wine . What a day and all good. Now my head says bed and soon

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.