Polly's Pictures

By PollyH

Re-connected!

My computer has decided to stop sulking and talk to me again.  I just thought I would switch it on to see if 'ethernet IP problem' had resolved itself and lo and behold everything was working.
No blip yesterday as I was out all day and didn't get a chance to even think about a blip.
Went to see the Panto in Northampton yesterday - Pudsey the dog and his handler were starring.  Good traditional Panto with lots of slapstick and incredible Dame.
Then went to a friend for a meal and watched the Strictly final.  What will I watch on a Saturday now!
The blip today is a Mahonia in the front garden of a friend.  I love the blooms but the black berries which follow can be a nuisance when the birds eat them etc.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.