live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

Bon appetite..

Let's eat!

Went to FX Mall to meet up with my besties.
Visited one store to other stores, shoe stores, clothing stores and etc.
I bought new flat shoes, new ring, then my besties got new flat shoes, new ring. Not only shopping at FX Mall, we moved to Gandaria City Mall. My bestie got new bag at there. After shopping, we're all hungry. So we headed to Sushi Tei to dinner. I asked them to eat at Sushi tei, i was craving to eat sushi. Once i asked A to accompany me, but he didn't want to go, so this time, as i met my besties, i asked if we could eat at sushi tei, and they agreed to eat at sushi tei. yayy! Had a lovely day. Thank you for today Q, E & R.


Hope you're all having a good day! x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.