ramblingrose

By ramblingrose

INVESTIGATING ANOTHER BOX!

Hi there everyone. Hopefully, you have all had a great day.
As you know, last night I spent at my Son's house, looking after the twins. They were as good as gold bless them! My Granddaughter went to bed with her Daddy's T shirt to cuddle. This is the first time that they have spent a  whole night without him. It brought a lump to my throat! They were wonderful though.
It was my Son's first night working as a Security Guard in a very busy Nightclub in Newquay. He really enjoyed it though.
Today, I received  a toy that I have bought my Grandson for Christmas. Jezzie just couldn't resist getting into the empty box (as cats do!)
Thank you for following me. Please take care. Sleep well.
Theresa.x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.