All about Lallybroch

By Lallybroch

Sorry Daddy!

I had a half day from work today. Supposed to be so I could do housework and Christmas shopping but as Hubbie had to work in Glasgow at the last minute, I ended up having to do the school pick up.

Turned out I had a migraine looming so I curled up in bed and Ethan amused himself on the iPad for a while. I then decided to make a healthy dinner and made a homemade vegetable pie. At this point, Ethan's behaviour deteriorate and he had a monster tantrum cos he didn't want what I'd made. Really stressful dinner although he did eat most of it in the end and even said it was nicer than he thought it would be!

He obviously felt bad about his behaviour as later on he took himself off and wrote this card for daddy. Not sure why he only felt daddy deserved an apology though!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.