Nellie Travels

By Padstowbabe

The art of "laid back"!!

This is Puss in typical pose!

I feel it is in keeping with today. I need to learn the art of "laid back"!!

I had some good news.....I am getting a new knee!! Whilst this is what I have wanted for ages it is also a scary thought! I know one shouldn't google things like that but I did and of course it's only the bad stories that I could find....the ones that went wrong!! I know, I know...... I should look to the future and look forward to "being sound" again and of course I am but I'm just a worrier at heart!!

That's why the photo of Puss is good. He takes life in his stride and looks forward to everything. He chills....a lot.....and nothing upsets him. He enjoys our company when he can and is happy on his own when not. I want his attitude to life. He takes each day as it comes! He is always happy! How wise he is!! For another picture of puss visit clarence



Any good knee replacement stories please ....no bad ones!!

Do you think cats meditate????

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.