Sunset

In the morning I had an appointment at the doctor's to return the blood pressure monitor that she had me use for a week because she thought it was rather high at my previous appointment. It all looked normal so apparently my blood pressure only goes up when I go to see her. While I was there, the doctor also listened to the bit of wheezing and rattling at the end of each of my breaths. She prescribed an inhaler that I now have to use each morning and evening for the next 10 days, which means that I cannot have anything alcoholic to drink that whole time.

The inhaler was not in stock at the pharmacy when I came back from the doctor and had to be ordered. When I went to pick it up this evening, I only had my phone with me to photograph the sunset.

It's not very interesting but I hope you'll also have a look at yesterday's entry which I've backblipped.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.