Photo A Day 2008

By 2008photoaday

Seven Pounds

One week, eat healthy, no fast foods, eat my vegetables:
Seven Pounds

7 days, go to bed early, small glass of wine at night, breath... RELAX!!!!
Seven Pounds

Keep going- and keep it off- - -

Being 38, and thinking your bullet proof is a myth. You can NOT eat like crap. You can not drink all the time. Well, I had my Aghhhhh Haaaa moment last week thinking I was going to have a heart attack. Pain in my chest, not feeling good, 15 pounds overweight. Not exercising and sitting around when not working.

Well sitting in a Emergency Room at night, alone thinking how I need to "change" can spur you to take action. I will NOT be a statistic. Nope, not me...
Seven Pounds

I have not felt this good in a long time: inside, outside, all over...

Seven Pounds. I love progress...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.