And delphiniums blue

By flynnet

Bar St Scarborough

Lovely street in Scarborough looking very pretty. It's been a long tiring dave shopping playing, sorting and visiting my dad who is now suffering really bad with dementia the sad thing is he's only 56 got a call from care team last night saying he turned aggressive and swore at one of them. He hates swearing. I remember as a child he used to tell his friends not swear in front of his girls. He used to be a heavy drinker and are relationship as been strained many times. But he's my dad and I hate to see him like this. My weight has ballooned I will be back on it in January. Rose has had various hospital visits but she is on the mend it's been quite a time but I hope now I can stay around for a while and vent.. 

Love c xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.