Ho what a Day.

I knew the day wasn't going to go well from the moment I woke up late and realised the alarm didnt go off!! I normally have Thursday mornings off so forgot to set the 'day' when I set the time but I made it in time for my meeting.

Meeting was yucky.

Then I hit a pothole. Ironically it was Heart shaped - (see extra!)

Then I had a flat tyre on the way to work. Thank god for husband in transit. New tyre fitted at garage with in 45 minutes.

Then I was late for work - by an hour! (and it was a Christmas Visit).

Then McDonalds forgot my Cheese dippers. Major sulk.

Then we did the 'Festive' shop in Tesco - Mr W kept questioning my choices - annoying.

Then I lost the will to live so  ate a jumbo bar of Galaxy.

I gave Mr W his Ho Bloody Ho T shirt this morning ready for his Racket Ball morning. Oh how he LOL'ed!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.