accidental awesome

By alexamato

This morning was the first time I've seen the Royal Mile "getting ready" for the festival. Stages were being positioned, booths were getting set up, and the city's street performers were handed their time slots.

Went to a couple more shows tonight. First one was a typical "pick of the fringe" with a few different acts. The first dude was one I saw last night....and Saturday night. Yeah, I've seen his performance 3 times. I've done the "camp fire" bit thrice now, I'm done.

Then we went to go see Bogan Bingo. When I say see.....I mean experience. It was a hell of a show. We've really lucked out with some awesome performances this year.

More tomorrow night, and more Friday. The festival ends soon so we're packing it in tight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.