ramblingrose

By ramblingrose

MY CHRISTMAS SCREENSAVER

 Hi there everyone. I hope you are having a lovely day.
I am hoping that we don't see too much of Storm Barbara. I do know, however, that some people will suffer with it. Let us hope and pray that there will not be too much destruction!
Today, I thought that I would show you my Christmas Screensaver on my Monitor. It is an active one, so there are moving people, twinkling lights, snow falling etc. Obviously, I can't show you all the beautiful effects on here. I have just taken one shot of the many scenes. It really is beautiful seeing it on the screen. I could watch it for ages!
I am minding the children again this evening for about 4 hours, which should be fun.
Thank you for following me. Take care.
Theresa.x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.