Lala's Journal

By Lala

Christmas Eve Eve

So, another round of shopping today and loads of ironing, but all up to date now. The cold is a bit easier today but the cough is horrendous. The wind on the beach was rather gusty to say the least, and I probably should not have gone.

I sometimes record a series on tv, and then watch it later. Often I end up deleting it because of lack of time, but a couple of days ago when there was nothing either of us wanted to watch I decided to try The Tunnel, series 2. I had recorded when it some months ago because friends had said series 1 was brilliant. this afternoon and evening we have watched the final four episodes back to back. A Tunnel sit in! Brilliant series.

The photo was taken on the beach with the sick phone. It has no sim in it but the camera works and is way better than this dodgy spare thing.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.