sweet_last_bites_now!

By chocaddict

700....tons of chocolate for...me!

Oh well, I have worked like a fool for a couple of weeks, my body was cooperating and not molesting me with silly pancreatic attacks, and my liver is ready for the big-binge!
I have also to say that, working for a posh department store brought only advantages to myself...I got discounts on everything I bought there, chocolate included, and guess what?
I bought a very fine box of the most delicious chocolate on earth, created by heavenly creatures somewhere hidden in the deep, deep forests of Siberia!
It cost me £700 pounds, I will have the pleasure to eat 700 gramms of chocolate and Im absolutely sure it wont take me longer than 7 days to empty the box...
I will need a long lie after such hard work!
Have a gorgeous Christmas Eve, all of you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.