Sami's Snaps

By SamiColenutt

Bosham.

Today I feel like I did a lot. I got up from Jane's to go for a swim at 7.30 which was good. I need to get up and swim in the mornings more often. Then headed to town to help Jess set up her student bank account before heading to Chichester to meet Grandad.

We went to Cafe Rouge for lunch...he had salmon fishcakes. I'm not sure he's ever had anything else off the Cafe Rouge menu but he seems overly happy with the choice every time. He then bought us an ice cream and we had a little walk around Bosham while the sun was out. I always have a nice day with Grandad.

Headed to the pub in the evening (£4.30 pints hurt, it was a shock for Steve to come back to them) to catch up with some friends who I haven't seen in a while and some other friends who I now won't see for a while as well. Everyone's doing such different things now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.