Voyage of a Beagle & Lab

By Inez

Puddles

I've tried on at least 4 occasions to blip the puddles on the bench and the marguerites - twice I've been outside in my PJ's and baffies but what I see in my minds eye is not what I capture. I've had the flowers in focus and the puddles in focus but never both and I'm not even sure what I'm trying to achieve. Had the radical idea of reading the camera handbook today but it didn't help much. Settled for this one today as I was surprised to see the reflections and I seem to have a bit of a reflection theme going just now.

Third day back at school and I've remembered just how much I hate making packed lunches and a quiet house, I miss the children. Seem to have been knocking about all morning not achieving anything, even did some housework.

Work tomorrow so I'm sure the nutters aka the public will entertain and distract until then feel free to give me a slap and tell me to stop feeling sorry for myself!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.