Snapshots of my world

By yeeeeed

Silly Sausage!

Meet Silly Sausage, a game that is very much in the style of Bop It from years gone by! You have to keep up with Silly Sausage by responding to his 5 commands of shake me, stretch me, twist me, poke me and dip me. We've had a couple of games and it's really great for memory and reactions!

Christmas Day highlights have included an early doors cycle ride on Dash with my Dad, opening some beautiful gifts from my family (gorgeous scented bath bombs, little lanterns, cosy jumper, quote calendar and a book of little lists to fill in that bring joy being my favourites!!), a lovely stroll this afternoon and a brilliant, long, long chat to my sister on the phone.

Merry Christmas to all of you on blip. Hope your day has been filled with love and happiness.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.