Happy Christmas / blipdsy

If my calculations are correct, today is my 5th blip birthday. When I started to blip I never thought it would become such a big part of my life
I've met some lovely people through it and been honoured to be following them as their families grow
If it wasn't for a chat in the pub five years ago

Anyhow
Day started at normal time
Stockings opened
Toys played with

Lazy breakfast then a very slow present opening session which finished around 4:30 pm
Lovely presents

Wom has loved all his toys and played with each as he's had them, munchie has wanted to play too but was reasonably happy to wait until it was her turn

Christmas dinner was on the table when I had planned it to be and apart from leaving the new potstoes in the colander and throwing the gravy water away, all went well.

Grandma left a short while ago
Munch is asleep
Woms chilling
Dishwasher to empty
Eat some supper
Bed

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.