Life, Universe & Not Much

By micro43

Boxing Day and presents

Lovely weather here this morning, but decided to stay indoors. I did well for Christmas presents - especially as you can see in the background of this photo!My Christmas present to myself was an iPad app that allows an iPad to function as a second display with a PC or Mac. It's relatively expensive for an iPad app, but still much cheaper than almost anything for a PC or Mac. The main use for me would be with Lightroom, as in the photo. However, I've had some problems with it, at least with LR, in that odd things happen when trying to crop and image, and certain other things too, both on the PC and Mac. Early days though, so I'll experiment some more to see if I can sort out these issues.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.