Day 1 Of 2

Horse & horse related blips! Took a leaf out of that Wither's woman's book and headed up to Redwings in Caldecott to see what it was all about. Free entry too which is a bonus :) It's a really nice place, lots of donkey's (my personal favourites) & horses. We only spent an hour or so there as we are off the Hillside Animal Sanctuary tomorrow. I just needed to get out of the house, despite promising myself a lazy day!

I received another letter from UCS this morning containing instructions on how to complete my enrolment onto the course. That took up most of the morning & of course I had to upload a photo for my student ID. Naturally, I look delightful in it :/ Still, it's all done & I even have my start date. It's all really real now. Yikes!! LOL

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.