Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

Christmas day

I've back blipped as I was so busy on Christmas Day.

I cooked the lunch as P was working and I must admit I gave it at least 8 out of 10.
We sat down late afternoon to open presents and I had lots of gifts and so did the Chis, mostly goodies for them which they all love, but Roo got this interactive toy. We thought it would take him ages to figure out, but he cracked it in about 10 seconds.

KoKo loved her squeaky Yoda, Mollie had a new bed, Mimi had a tiny t shirt with the inscription "I hunt with the big dogs "on it, Lily had various chews, Bean had some soft chewies so did Mexi, Chingar had lots of chews all flavours along with Kanga.

It was rather eventful watching them open their things.

But we did miss Daisy May and especially Theo who loved his Christmas, he would open all the presents and mine as well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.