ramblingrose

By ramblingrose

BOYS WILL BE BOYS

Hi there everyone. I hope you all had a fantastic day.
We went to my Son Dominic's house for most of the day. As you can see from the pictures, the males had a great time with the Nerf Guns! Barry and Julian on the Sofa are getting ready to go into combat! Which they definitely did too. Julian really enjoyed himself. I don't think I have seen him laugh as much in a long time! I had to keep ducking into the kitchen, to dodge the bullets! In the end, all 4 of them...Dominic, Barry, Julian and Lewis were at war. Lol! Kyra, was holding a shield up, and enjoying it too.
Dominic cooked a wonderful meal. I don't know how he copes with it all! He really is a fantastic Dad to the Twins! We all had a great time.
Thank you for following me.
Take care.
Theresa.x
PS; I will be uploading the 26th and 27th Dec  entries later on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.