Christmas table...

I got the Barmy Army moving this morning at the back of 08h00...they were all snoring away. Me moving to brush my teeth woke the wee fella and he then woke the others.

Santa presents done, we got ready for Church. It was a nice service and despite some initial groans from the Barmy Army they all enjoyed it.

I then got my Marcothon Day 25 run out of the way so the merriment could commence.

I do like to set my Christmas Day table...lots of wee things that I've collected over time. I like the red and gold too...looks festive I think any way.

Different ball of wax this year for us but we enjoyed the day and the time spent together.

Grateful for the lovely presents we received, the good food we enjoyed and our day together.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.