Wow!

You guys are amazing. Thank you for your kindness on my fourth year blip. It's been a long time since I was on the front page of Popular and I don't expect to be there again anytime soon. Thank you for your friendship.

The 27th (I totally lose track of the days at this time of year - was it a Tuesday?) was a quiet day with a great film - I Know Where I'm Going - and then a long walk home to learn that Carrie Fisher has died. There are so many baddies out there - why can't this year take some of them? I think we only saw a glimpse of Ms Fisher and this clip makes me miss her - https://www.facebook.com/AudienceExtension/videos/490645091139637/

PS I got the dinosaur for Christmas from A. He's just what I wanted. I think he needs a name, though...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.