Look what I .....

...... have !!!
Yesterday I went out determined to buy a " cheap " replacement spare watch, as my other spare had given up working. Of course the sales were still going strong but not that busy in the shops . I went into Next , looking for a birthday present, which I managed to get but sadly NOT in the sale! Then I saw this watch , half price, imagine my surprise when I was charged the princely sum of £8 . Now that's what I call a bargin!
Ok , I have a clock on the mobile , but for me it's not nearly as convenient as a wrist watch so purchase done
A returned from B' ham ok by 10pm but still waiting to know about O and M ,
Will be great to see A today, he's coming later on. I've got one washing load in now to change the bed linen and get that done too.

Happy ..... when I know O and M are safe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.