Christmas present

I have been out seeing my Mum today so just got home, always a long day but good to see her settled into the home. A few complaints so she must be settling. It does seem a good place, new, clean, attentive staff which is no easy find these days. So hope she makes the most of it and has better health as she gets the care she needs.

On the way home, too dark for photos I wondered what I could blip. My children bought me six new canvases of my own blips which will eventually get mounted on the wall. For now I thought it was worth a blip so here they are.

Now an interesting condundrum. This has been a leap year so I will be reaching 1095 blips tomorrow, having now got rid of pre-starting blips which distorted the numbering. But my celebration must be New Year's Eve where I will complete three years, against my own expectations.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.