1day>1week>1month>1year

By cowgirl

Santa thinks I've been a very good girl!

I have 5 days off now and so hope to catch up on all your journals. However, today I slept til 10am! Still have this blummin cold, but feeling better having rested.

The postman brought me a parcel from one of our Scottish moggy men. He's modified a Morris Traveller to make my dream car for me. He even bought new wheels off eBay!

This evening he was relaxing with a cup of tea, idly flicking through cars on eBay when he came across the exact same car for sale. He sent me a link to it - A real moggy, not a model. It even has the same wheels!! You couldn't make this stuff up! It's only about 30 minutes away from me too, but I haven't got the £3000 they're asking for it. How frustrating!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.