Lali's World

By Lali

Beautiful morning sky

I liked the many colours in the sky in the early morning on my way to work. I was not feeling great as I'd had one too many glasses of Prosseco the day before. I'd been off work and we went to visit one of Scott's cousins. I was expecting just a cuppa but I was given glass after glass of prosseco instead. We had a great time as his cousin had friends around for dinner so we were invited for dinner as well, but I really felt it in the morning....

Work was rather busy but I managed to get through the day ok and everything went fine. The weather was lovely.

Only two days left of a year that has brought in many surprises.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars. I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.