Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Is it mock or cock ?

The game was mocktail or cocktail ...
I'm not feeling well .. Bebe brother in law tried to poison us ... this is the second time .. the last time was at 'guess my sandwich ' and he served Bambis mother and marmite and this time two god awful tasting messes called grab my donkey or something or other ... his wife my Bebe sister in law did a passable concoction that gave me wind ... laughing chops was with us again and she won the competition with fizzy gonad surprise ... my children came second with the most bizarre concoction of ice cream and bailieys Irish cream and the eyelid of a sorcerers apprentice ..
I didn't win anything as by the time it was my go I just made it all up and we all felt sick

The end .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.