Seeing is believing

By hoover

Christmas Day : Dogs Dinner

Merry Christmas Everyone!

I wish you health, wealth, peace, hope and happiness.

We have just finished our Christmas dinner, it was very tasty indeed (if I do say so myself).... Alright, I admit it, it was all thanks to Marks & Spencer's 'Connoisseur Christmas' range of pre-prepared food (and an obscene amount of money).

For those of you who don't like the idea of a dog at a dinner table, eating mashed up food, I have a defence ready: It is only a once a year occurrence, and 2, Hoover has better table manners than a lot of people I know!

I watched Miracle on 34th Street the other day. I love that film, both the original and the remake. There is a line in the film which stands out: "Christmas isn't just a day, it's a frame of mind".

Enjoy the rest of your Christmas Day, Merry Christmas!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.