Still Here 3 years on

Today incomplete three years of this wonderful journey which is BLIPFOTO. Not only did I doubt whether I would be still here but BLIPFOTO has also struggled but survived.

I know (and regret) that my commenting has been ever briefer and missing in the last year or so as I seek to keep on top of some challenging health issues which I defy with Yorkshire stubbornness and an attitude of positivity. I will set out my aspirations for 2017 in my blog in a couple of days time. BLIPFOTO will be part of my commitments.

I hope you all enjoy New Year's Eve whatever you are doing. I'm off to watch football then a lovely home cooked meal at my good friends R and J. I hope New Year brings you all you want. See my extra for my best wishes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.