JasonE

By JasonE

Hello again.

I've decided to try and do this again in 2017. The main reason I've failed in the past is because I've struggled to carry my DSLR about every day. So this year, I'm going to upload phone snaps as well. The camera on my iPhone 7 is surprisingly good, and it does add another dimension of challenge in some ways just trying to make a phone snap look interesting. 

Anyway, I'm hoping to upgrade to full frame this year with a new DSLR so another Blipfoto 355 will give me chance to play with that as well!

Here's my better half Jess, walking on a wall at Milford-On-Sea. A place I visited every year growing up, and by chance Jess' parents have a house in Bournemouth. It made for a nice New Year's Eve watching the fireworks from the beach, and we enjoyed checking out some places I haven't been for a few years. I'm starting a new job on Tuesday, so the weekend away served up some much needed rest, too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.