The BIG 40.....is it him or is it me??????

It's me.....40 today!!!! Not bothered by it at all.

My hubby and the kids bought me a new iPad....lovely surprise. Once we dropped the kids at school this morning Big John took me into the Apple store in Buchanan Street so that I could pick a cover for my iPad and the connection for my pictures. I picked a pink cover and I haven't got round to looking at putting my shots straight onto the iPad.....it may take a while as my kids are fighting over "who's shot is it??"

Big John then took me for lunch before collecting Jessica from Granny and Papa's.

I have had lots of lovely cards, gifts and messages telling me happy birthday and thank you to all of you.

We are out tomorrow night to celebrate with a few wee drinkies in the town!! I may be poorly on Sunday.

My blip for tomorrow will not be uploaded until Sunday.....I may get a wee belter when they are all drunk tomorrow!! hehe

Have a great weekend.

Di

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.