DriftingIn

By DriftingIn

Back to normality

I guess the first day back at work deserves a mundane Blip. My usual Monday routine is to go to the supermarket and as today feels like a Monday, I did just that. I did think some of my blipping would be unimaginative.

Today was a bit of a challenge. My visions of this Blip unleashing a newly discovered productivity in me has not brought instant results. I guess it's early days.

On a lower note, I'm feeling a little bit fragile this evening so fearing another episode with a monthly bug I have been suffering with for some time. One of the outcomes of my lack of productivity was that it took me a long time to go back to the doctor for more tests, as these haven't led to a diagnosis as yet. Tomorrow's big aim will be to phone them back for results of the latest test.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.