Planning and budgeting

Heads down work all day to encourage enthusiasm and motivation. Seems to work quite well as an approach. Another of my new year, new me plans is to cut out all frivolous spending in an attempt to accumulate money instead of wondering where it all is by week 3 each month. This doesn't include a new monthly nail budget I have awarded myself as that makes me very joyful and is very easy now I have braved the intimidating oriental place round the corner.

So today's events also included getting my nails done, and now soup for tea with Will's fabulous cheese and chive buns made at school today. We remembered them well from Daisy's Year 5 and have been looking forward to them. Oh, and a dog walk was done, obvs.

Mika later. I'm not actually looking forward to that much but reckon it will be ok really.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.