Sally Hart

By rosiecatwoman

Mac's Back

Hi Dearies, my repaired Mac landed this afternoon. All my photo's there : hoorah !.
I've bought a 2nd small formica table for computers only : no fluids. So I won't do that trick again.
I'm still enjoying candles : intending to celebrate 12th Night with a bit of misrule .
 Waiting for DPD to deliver mac ( 3rd attempt !) I took down all the Xmas jolly : I'd started to find it tedious, did a good clean, chasing out lots of spiders. Sir got anxious and retreated to the highest cupboard top : the extra.

Thanks to all you dear folk who've kept on communicating with me.
I shall do some back blipping . I had it lined up for today but mysteriously mac won't show me photo's I've just down loaded from Canon , so tomorrow then XX

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.