madchickenwoman

By Madchickenwoman

Wood Walk

Nellie of the Woods joined me in opening the chickens on the allotment then we went for a walk in the woods and a coffee back at mine. We mentioned the airing of Delicious with Dawn French that was set in the village and other local places - it's pretty awful but damn the locations are scenic! 
Rest of the day spent reading my book for the Book Club saturday, a bit of yarn work and a bit of a snooze! I debated whether to take my decorations down - but felt no urgent need to and to be honest don't have the feeling that I have to do anything right now. Just doing what I want when I want and no compulsion, anxiety or guilt about the things that perhaps do need doing -I just don't feel the need to do them! Now that is  rather delicious! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.