7 Falls Zipline

Exhausting yet indeed a worthy 7-hour travel to get to this place. Left Davao today at 5am, arrived in GenSan at 8am. Left again for Marbel-Surallah-Lake Sebu at 840am, arrived at 1140am. All of these just to see all the 7 falls of Lake Sebu for a mere 50 (or so) seconds while hanging (and gliding) hundreds of feet above the ground. But for a Lakwatsera like me, the travel is always worth it. The less than one minute zipline was breathtaking. The moment you zipline past the mist of waterfall spray, it is hard not to utter "wwhoooaaa!!". It made me realize how much I have been missing in my own country. To be honest, I have been to more cities in the UK than I have in the Philippines. It is a shame really to not be able to share about the various amazing places in the Philippines. So this year, (although i hate making new year's resolution!) i declare this to be a year of travels! Explore the Philippines as much as I can! As a matter of fact, I have one in the pipeline now (Bukidnon!)

We also explored the municipality, Kemdol, a little bit. We got to do quick visits to Punta Isla Lake Resort, Mountain Log Resort and the Divine Mercy Shrine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.