Lali's World

By Lali

At full moon....

....scary creatures come out to play....

Sorry if this blip freaks you out. It's supposed to be a scary photo.

Work was quietish. I did some more training for new members of staff. I also took some head shots of some members of staff which might be used for the website. These were actually the only photos I took and I didn't think that any of those members of staff would like to appear on my journal. In any case, I hadn't asked them, so I thought I'd better not to. So anyway, as there was a full moon, I thought a scary shot would be suitable.

I spent a relaxing evening, hiding from the scary creatures and just watching some movies.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars. I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.