Do you wanna build a Snowman??

I was dreading trying to get to work this morning but actually, the roads were quite clear. I had the foresight to leave my car on the main road rather than try and drive off the slopey drive and up the hill. But once I got to the carpark at work at was like an ice rink, literally! Thick, smooth ice that could easily have sent me arse over bosom. I don't like the word 'tit'!

On my way home I saw a snowman melting away in the sunshine and thats when I had the eureka moment. Mr W took a bit of convincing but once I had given him time to calm down after my excitement he was well up for it!

I felt like a little kid rolling up the snow in the garden while Mr pelted me with snowballs but once the body had been made, Mr W was in his element and I just let him take over!!!! He even looked up pictures of Olaf on his phone!!!

So this just goes to show you are never too old to have fun....so go and do it!

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.