Fairy Forest

There was a long and arduous journey to get this shot. 
Well it is only 100 metres from home but there was this  
Schnauzer miniature I think, that I have had words with…A lot of words…and he was coming down our lane with owner in tow (so to bark) and I was attempting to tow The Boss in his direction and exchange calling cards but The Boss was having none of that so he (The Boss) exchanged greetings with his owner (The Schnauzer not The Boss’s) Errr….Thats a good point has The Boss got an owner……Hmmmm…..The Bosse…….Right. Change subject.

Executive summary…..He just told the bloke to yell “Shut up Tussock”
the next time I was having words…….
And then we went to the park and played with his wide angle thingie. He (The Schnauzer) does not live in our lane and I am sure he comes past deliberately to annoy me but The Boss said that he (The Bloke) seemed a nice one (bloke) and I should learn self control.
Right.


Oh and there was an Infra red thingie involved in this too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.