A slice of Lesley's life

By Lesley

Evidence

The existence of this draw proves that I am in fact a responsible grown-up.

Which balances out staying out until 1.30am.

So much fun though. Really letting my hair down with funny, interesting, lovely people. Lots of whom I hadn't caught up with in ages.

Today has been predictably slow which is fine as we had no plans other than the usual domestic chores (further evidence of my grown-up status). It has included a revitalising long dog walk which also turned out to be quite sociable. It seems Chiswick has come back to life following the holidays.

Now I'm reading my book in Starbucks waiting for Anna to finish a dance class and then it will be home to change into pjs and slowly drift into the evening.

Lesley x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.