Miracle never cease

By CeeCee

Should I not be playing with the tissues?

This morning Bruno whilst having his 'mad half hour' utterly destroyed my living room. It looked like a tornado hit! There were CDs, books and cushions everywhere. His play tube was spinning around the room like a demented windsock.

His new trick is stealing socks and then running away and hiding them. I say hiding, they were actually under the bed and he was jumping around with them. I hear spasmodic bumps from under the bed when he hit his head.

Today's blip was Bruno caught in the act. During the mad half hour he stole the tissue box cube, which happened to be metallic and emptied it. He then proceeded to run around with the box on his head. Part two of the naughtiness was to shred the tissues. Could not resist the, 'what me?' look.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.