Seelye

By Seelye

Neighbors and Friends

What a fabulous evening.  My two neighbors came over that had not met (Avelino in the center and Laura on the right).  Avelino brought his friend Tony along since they would be headed out to a party later.  They were being picked up and could have a cocktail without worrying about driving and so we had the most spirited and wonderful conversations.  I am so fortunate to have two such wonderful neighbor and that they bring wonderful friends with them.  Extra is with me included.  I still don't know how to set my camera to allow me to be in the photo as well, but Avelino said he's show me AND help me install something on my computer that I just can't seem to get to work.  He's a techie which I am certainly not.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.